More

Bramshaw Golf Club

Course Maintenance

2020 Planned Maintenance Programme 

 What

Where 

When

Pre-Season Maintenance Week

Manor Course

Monday 24th - Friday 28th February

Course open but rolling holes closures will be in place


Pre-Season Maintenance Week

Forest Course

Monday 2nd - Friday 6th March

Course open but rolling holes closures will be in place

Course Maintenance
Manor Course

Monday 23rd March

Course Closed from 10:30 - 14:00

Course Maintenance

Forest Course 

Monday 30th March

Course Closed from 10:30 - 14:00

Course Maintenance

Manor Course

Monday 27th April

Course Closed from 10:30 - 14:00

Course Maintenance

Forest Course

Monday 11th May   

Course Closed from 10:30 - 14:00

Course Maintenance Manor Course 

Monday 8th June

Course Closed from 10:30 - 14:00

Course Maintenance Forest Course 

Monday 29th June

Course Closed from 10:30 - 14:00

Course Maintenance Manor Course 

Monday 13th July

Course Closed from 10:30 - 14:00

Vertidrain & Top Dressing

Forest Course

Monday 22th to Friday 24th July

Course open but rolling holes closures will be in place

Vertidrain & Top Dressing  

Manor Course

Monday 3rd to Friday 7th August

Course open but rolling holes closures will be in place

Course Maintenance Manor Course

Monday 24th August

Course Closed from 10:30 - 14:00

Course Maintenance Forest Course

Monday 14th September

Course Closed from 10:30 - 14:00

Course Maintenance Manor Course

Monday 28th September

Course Closed from 10:30 - 14:00

Course Maintenance Forest Course

Monday 12th October

Course Closed from 10:30 - 14:00

Course Maintenance
Manor Course

Monday 19th October

Course Closed from 10:30 - 14:00


Course Maintenance
Manor Course

Monday 2nd November*

Course Closed from 10:30 - 14:00

(all dates may be subect to change due to weather conditions)

*Monday 2nd November will be an additional course maintenance day if required


Correct and Incorrect Pitchmark Repair





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.