Our 2022 Trophy Winners!

Trophy Presentations

The Trophy Presentations were held at the Clubhouse on Friday, 21st October. The winners were as follows:

Morgan MatchplayMike Evans
Singles MatchplayBruce Lawrence
Courage TrophyAndy Simons & Andy Roberts
Crawford ScratchDan Murphy
Jack Couzens TrophyJon Brown & Rob Wicks
May Day FlagJulian Gallagher & Rob Lever
Wiltshire Team TrophyJoe Cross, Bradley Hassall, Alex Jackson & Jake Paterson
Boyle CupAndy Roberts
MacKenzie Ross PlayAndy Riggs
Tom King ShieldAnne Soffe & Keith Soffe
Tom King TrophyGary Anderson & Mike Evans
John Jacobs Memorial TrophyBryn Marshall
Club Handicap ChampionAndy Macey
Club Scratch ChampionJoe Buenfield
Alan Young TrophyJames Mason & Shane Mason
Challenge CupMike Evans & Joy Fraser
Memorial TrophyTrevor Neal, David Slater, Robin Plumley MBE, Nick Renyard
EO CupSteve Gilkes (J)
Sponsor's ShieldSimon Scott & Kevin Jones
St Patrick's Day StablefordIan Schofield
President's TrophyAlex Jackson & Joe Cross
Couples CupDavid Reed & Kay Reed
Brook CupPaul Williamson
Guy Brampton TrophyAndy Macey
Captain's Dinner CupIan Schofield & Wayne Giles
Pro / Captain's ChallengeMike Evans & Lynn Pack
Order of MeritDan Murphy
Randall TrophyJon Sweeney
Autumn Scratch CupTom Macadam
Autumn Handicap CupJames Knight
Carthew Chapman TrophyBruce Lawrence & Michael Coe
Heathcote SalversMike Evans & Dorothy Shore
Men's Winter FoursomesNick Thorne & Ray Nother
Pulford PlateDan Sillence & Carl Cluett
Mixed Winter FoursomesJan West & David Torrens
Leslie BoydRebecca Leighton & Nick Thorne

Course Status

Manor Course - Open⛳️


18 holes open. Buggies and trollies full access.

Forest Course - Open⛳️

18 holes open. Trollies on.


Last Updated — 07:00, 10th June 2024

Book Golf