More

Bramshaw Golf Club

Hampshire's Oldest Course

Bramshaw Golf Club

Course Status & Weather
Tue 29
14ºC
Wed 30
13ºC
Thu 1
11ºC

Course Status

Manor Course (Covid-19): Manor Course Open - Online bookings preferred. All golfers MUST check in with Pro-Shop on arrival. Thank you & enjoy your golf! ⛳
Forest Course (Covid-19): Forest Course Open - Online bookings preferred. All golfers MUST check in with Pro-Shop on arrival. Thank you & enjoy your golf! ⛳

Bramshaw Golf Club - 2020/21 Open Competitions

Bramshaw Golf Club runs several open competitions throughout the year. The competitions are often run by the relevant sections. If you wish to contact the organiser of these events, please use the relevant contact details on the application forms which can be downloaded below.

For online entry and view previous results

2020 Open Competitions


Sir Oliver Crosthwaite-Eyre Trophy - Pairs Open
Forest & Manor Courses (White Tees) - Re-Arranged Date  

Date: Sunday 11th October
Format: 36 Hole Pairs BetterBall Stableford
Closing Date: Thursday 1st October
Visitors Pair Entry Fee: £80.00
Optional 2's sweep: £10.00

Click Here To Enter

 

2019 Winners - Andy Robson & Andy Rideout (Parkstone)


Junior Manor Masters & Mini Masters 2020
Manor Course

Date: Monday 26th October, 2020
Manor Masters Entry Form

Mini-Masters Entry Form

2019 Winner - Charlie Forster (North Hants)


Winter Team Opens - 2020/21

4-Ball Better Ball - Best 2 score to count; played from the Yellow Tees (Mens) & Red Tees (Ladies)

Members Team = £10.00 per player (£40.00)

Visitors Team = £96.00 per team (£24.00 per player)

Members & Guests Team  = Please speak to the office for entry.

Event Dates

Monday 19th October - Manor Course - To Enter Click HERE
Monday 16th November - Forest Course - Entries open Monday 12th October
Monday 21st December - Manor Course - Entries open Monday 9th November
Monday 18th January - Forest Course - Enties open Monday 14th December
Monday 15th February - Manor Course - Enties open Monday 11th January
Monday 15th March - Manor Course - Enties open Monday 8th February

With the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic. Please note there will be no prize givings in the winter team events.

To view all the information related to Covid-19 and playing golf safely at Bramshaw please click HERE


Results

Men's Open 2020 - Friday 17th July - Results


GDPR:  We will only use your details to correspond with you regarding our Open Competitions, and will never pass them on to any third parties.  You may unsubscribe at any time by sending us an email request.

Longest Day Challenge

Read News Article

Joe Buenfield wins 2019 Junior European Open!!

Read News Article

Covid-19 Golf Guide

Read News Article

Read More News

Read All News




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.